Contact Us

Raymond DeTullio, CCM
General Manager
rdt@lakewoodcc.com

Don Heckmann, CPA
Controller
dheckmann@lakewoodcc.com

D'Ann Garza
Membership Director
dgarza@lakewoodcc.com

Gilbert Freeman, PGA
Head Golf Professional
gfreeman@lakewoodcc.com

Adrien J. Chabria, USPTA
Director of Tennis
Adrien@lakewoodcc.com

William Koval
Executive Chef
wkoval@lakewoodcc.com


Sheila Rigelsky, CWC
Event Coordinator
sheilar@lakewoodcc.com

Kevin Clontz
Clubhouse Manager
kclontz@lakewoodcc.com

Javier Gallegos

Director of Dining Services
jgallegos@lakewoodcc.com

Mike Plummer
Golf Course Superintendant
lakewoodgg@sbcglobal.net

Scott Judson
Chief of Safety
sjudson@lakewoodcc.com

Luis Olvera
Building Superintendant
lolvera@lakewoodcc.com

Doug Moyse
Swim Team Coach
moyseswim@tx.rr.com