Contact Us

Administration & Accounting


Raymond De Tullio, CCM

General Manager
rdt@lakewoodcc.com

Don Heckman, CPA

Controller
dheckman@lakewoodcc.com

D'Ann Garza

Membership Director
dgarza@lakewoodcc.com

Robbie Miller

Assistant Controller
rmiller@lakewoodcc.com




Food & Beverage Management


Kevin Clontz

Clubhouse Manager
kclontz@lakewoodcc.com

Sheila Rigelsky, CWP

Event Coordinator
sheilar@lakewoodcc.com

Aaron Langley

Assistant Manager
alangley@lakewoodcc.com

William Koval

Executive Chef
wkoval@lakewoodcc.com

 MacKenzie Triana

Purchasing Director
mtriana@lakewoodcc.com




Golf,Tennis & Swim


Gilbert Freeman, PGA

Head Golf Professional
gfreeman@lakewoodcc.com

Ashley Van Straten

1st Assistant Golf Professional
avanstraten@lakewoodcc.com

Gabe Dierking

Assistant Golf Professional
gdierking@lakewoodcc.com

Pat O'Brien

Teaching Professional

Mike Plummer

Golf Course Superintendent
lakewoodgg@sbcglobal.net



Adrien J. Chabria, USPTA

Director of Tennis
adrien@lakewoodcc.com

 
 

Doug Moyse

Swim Team Coach
moyseswim@tx.rr.com