Contact Us

Administration & Accounting


Raymond DeTullio, CCM Don Heckman, CPA

General Manager Controller
rdt@lakewoodcc.com                            dheckmann@lakewoodcc.com


D'Ann Garza Robbie Miller
Membership Director Assistant Controller
dgarza@lakewoodcc.com                            rmiller@lakewoodcc.com 



Food & Beverage Management


Kevin Clontz Sheila Rigelsky, CWP
Clubhouse Manager Event Coordinator
kclontz@lakewoodcc.com                           sheilar@lakewoodcc.com

Aaron Langley Moises Rodriguez
Assistant Manager Assistant Manager
alangley@lakewoodcc.com                         
mrodriguez@lakewoodcc.com

William Koval MacKenzie Triana
Executive Chef Purchasing Director
wkoval@lakewoodcc.com  mtriana@lakewood.com



Golf,Tennis & Swim


Gilbert Freeman, PGA Adrien J. Chabria, USPTA
Head Golf Professional Director of Tennis
gfreeman@lakewoodcc.com                        adrien@lakewoodcc.com 

Mike Plummer Doug Moyse
Golf Course Superintendent Swim Team Coach
lakewoodgg@sbcglobal.net                         moyseswim@tx.rr.com